Ed Grusheski, President
Muriel Kirkpatrick, Vice President
Reese Davis, Secretary
Larry and Joyce De Young, Treasurer
Mary Anne Eves, Program Chair
Tom Brady, Press Manager

Please send any questions, comments or information that you would like us to include on our Other News & Events page to us at or fill in the form below: